Men’s & Women’s Pairs Tournaments 2020

On Sat 1 Aug, both the Armstrong Men’s Pairs and Daisy Laird Women’s Pairs tournaments were played. Congratulations to the winning teams:

Armstrong Men’s Pairs

  1. Charles Hou, Mark Dix-Cooper
  2. Bill Sharp, David Crowe
  3. Ralph Roper, George Bangham

Daisy Laird Women’s Pairs

  1. Kathie Draeseke, Heather Kerr
  2. Margit Hunt, Fran Holmes-Green
  3. Judy Chen, Jan Miko